4ThePlayer Releases 4 Secret Pyramids Slot

4ThePlayer Releases 4 Secret Pyramids Slot

Round Head IconJuly 13, 2022 – CasinoBloke

Online software provider 4ThePlayer releases the ultimate Egyptian adventure in 4 Secret Pyramids. This title is currently available as a limited exclusive to LeoVegas customers. Other players will be able to uncover the riches of this innovative slot after a network release via Relax Gaming on 27th July 2022.

Bonus Up

4 Secret Pyramids online slot will see the return of the popular and innovative Bonus Up mechanic, first seen in 3 Secret Cities. Bonus Up mechanic rewards you with a better bonus the longer you have been waiting for it! So, are you willing to discover all the riches the 4 Secret Pyramids hold?

These pyramids hold multiple prize levels for players to enjoy. Explore the 4 Egyptian locations, and climb each pyramid to win Free Spins, Multipliers, and Super Stacked symbols.

Additionally, you can win twice as many bonuses with the new Extra Bonus Bet. Or, you can also win double-sized bonuses with the Double Bonus Bet. Furthermore, players can also combine both bets to play bigger bonuses more frequently!

Whether you chose to take shortcuts to work your way faster up the trail or gamble for a potentially better bonus, you are in for some generous prizes!

4ThePlayer’s Andrew Porter, says: “Bonus Up proved to be a popular feature in 3 Secret Cities, so in 4 Secret Pyramids we wanted to ramp up the excitement with extra player choice. The player can make decisions along their journey depending on their own volatility appetite. Whether they choose more free spins or an increased multiplier, the choice is theirs!”

About 4ThePlayer

4ThePlayer is an award-winning creator of player-centric, innovative gambling games. Founded in July 2018 by a team of luminaries of the gaming industry with a combined 50+ years of gaming industry experience. The company has already been tipped for significant success, building a reputation for their forward-thinking approach to game design.

Author: Wendy Brewer